Maynooth Community College

School Staff

26-March-20

To email any member of staff please use the format First Name Initial.Surname@mcc.edu.ie Example:S.McCauley@mcc.edu.ie


Bermingham Irene

Japanese

I.Bermingham@mcc.edu.ie

Briso Laura

French, Spanish

L.Briso@mcc.edu.ie

Brophy Padraig

Graphics, DCG,

Materials Technology Wood,

Construction

P.Brophy@mcc.edu.ie

Buckley Eliza

Religious Ed, Music

E.Buckley@mcc.edu.ie

Byrnes Kate

Gaeilge, French

K.Byrens@mcc.edu.ie

Campbell Elaine

English, History

E.Campbell@mcc.edu.ie

Carley Steven

SNA

S.Carley@mcc.edu.ie

Cheng Yunhe

Chinese

Condron Elaine

SEN

E.Condron@mcc.edu.ie

Conlon Sean

Caretaker

Conroy Sheila

Gaeilge, Religious Ed

S.Conroy@mcc.edu.ie

Cushen Pauline

Maths, Science

P.Cushen@mcc.edu.ie

Devoy Ciara

Gaeilge, Business

C.Devoy@mcc.edu.ie

Divilly Aoife

Gaeilge, English

A.Divilly@mcc.edu.ie

Dollard Erin

German, Music

E.Dollard@mcc.edu.ie

Donohoe Niamh

Gaeilge, History (DP MCC)

N.Donohoe@mcc.edu.ie

Doran Sam

PE, SPHE, Biology

S.Doran@mcc.edu.ie

Dunne Áine

Gaeilge, PE, SPHE

Ain.Dunne@mcc.edu.ie

Dunne Karen

SNA

K.Dunne@mcc.edu.ie

Edwards Carine

SNA

C.Edwards@mcc.edu.ie

Ennis Sandra

Cleaning

S.Ennis@mcc.edu.ie

Ezan Guillaume

French, Spanish

G.Ezan@mcc.edu.ie

Fagan David

Geography ,CSPE

D.Fagan@mcc.edu.ie

Fallon Emma

Administration

Reception@mcc.edu.ie

Fitzgibbon. Moore John

Gaeilge, Music

J.FMoore@mcc.edu.ie

Foley Mick

Business, Maths, Accounting

M.Foley@mcc.edu.ie

Gasparelli Luiz

Portuguese

L.Gasparelli@mcc.edu.ie

Gillan Tuhye

Gaeilge, French

G.Tuhye@mcc.edu.ie

Griffin Christine

Science, Biology, Maths

C.Griffen@mcc.edu.ie

Hadnett Grace

English, Religious Ed

G.Hadnett@mcc.edu.ie

Hanlon Martina

German, Business

M.Hanlon@mcc.edu.ie

Harrington Gearóid

History, Politics & Society

G.Harrington@mcc.edu.ie

Hogan Cian

Geography, Business

C.Hogan@mcc.edu.ie

Holton Eddie

Ag Science, Business

E.Holton@mcc.edu.ie

Hynes Noelle

Home Economics, Science

N.Hynes@mcc.edu.ie

Ilyin Lana

Russian

L.IIyin@mcc.edu.ie

Kaliska Agnieszka

Polish

A.Kaliska@mcc.edu.ie

Kelly Aisling

ICT, Business

A.Kelly@mcc.edu.ie

Kelly Siobhán

Home Economics, Gaeilge, SEN

S.Kelly@mcc.edu.ie

Kileen Padraic

Gaeilge, Music

P.Kileen@mcc.edu.ie

Larkin Kevin

History, Politics &Society

K.Larkin@mcc.edu.ie

Lawlor Peter

Maths, Applied Maths

P.Lawlor@mcc.edu.ie

Lloyd Donnacha

Business, ICT

D.Lloyd@mcc.edu.ie

Lynch Gillian

SNA

G.Lynch@mcc.edu.ie

Mahon Mikaela / Kevin Gorman

English

M.Mahon@mcc.edu.ie

K.Gorman@mcc.edu.ie

Mallon Glen

Art, SEN

G.Mallon@mcc.edu.ie

Mangan Jayne

Gaeilge, Spanish

J.Mangan@mcc.edu.ie

McCauley Siobhán

Maths, Biology, Chemistry

(Principal MCC)

S.McCauley@mcc.edu.ie

McCormack Alan

French (DP MCC)

A.McCormack@mcc.edu.ie

McCormack Ruth

History, Maths, SEN

R.McCormack@mcc.edu.ie

McGowan Claire

Guidance

C.McGowan@mcc.edu.ie

McLoughlin Emma / Melia Shelly

Business, Accounting, SEN

E.McLoughlin@mcc.edu.ie

McNulty Jonny

English, History

J.McNulty@mcc.edu.ie

McWeeney Aoife

Biology, Science

A.McWeeney@mcc.edu.ie

McWeeney Onessa

SNA

O.McWeeney@mcc.edu.ie

Mooney Alice

Maths, Science, Physics, SEN

A.Mooney@mcc.edu.ie

Murphy Ciara

Art

C.Murphy@mcc.edu.ie

Murray David

Gaeilge, History

D.Murray@mcc.edu.ie

Murtagh Fiona

SEN

F.Murtagh@mcc.edu.ie

Mutscher Rita

Administration

Reception@mcc.edu.ie

Nelson Nicola

PE, SPHE, Maths

N.Nelson@mcc.edu.ie

Ni Dharsaigh Treasa

Guidance

T.NiDharsaigh@mcc.edu.ie

Nolan Ruairi

English

R.Nolan@mcc.edu.ie

O'Hagan Catherine

Maths, PE, SPHE

C.OHagan@mcc.edu.ie

O'Reilly Amanda

Science, Biology

A.OReilly@mcc.edu.ie

O'Shea Aoife

PE, Gaeilge

A.OShea@mcc.edu.ie

Reddington Helen

Science, Biology, Physics

H.Reddington@mcc.edu.ie

Roe Mairead

Maths

M.Roe@mcc.edu.ie

Roe Shane

Geography, English

S.Roe@mcc.edu.ie

Ryan Noel

English, History

N.Ryan@mcc.edu.ie

Shelly Aideen

SNA

A.Shelly@mcc.edu.ie

Shiels Laura

Maths, Science

L.Sheils@mcc.edu.ie

Stagg Niamh

Ag Science, Biology, Science

N.Stagg@mcc.edu.ie

Stapelton Aoife

PE, Gaeilge

A.Stapelton@mcc.edu.ie

Teahan Ross

Technology, Graphics, DCG, Materials Technology Metal, Engineering

R.Teahan@mcc.edu.ie

Ward Grace

SNA

G.Ward@mcc.edu.ie

Whelan Maria

Gaeilge, History

M.Whelan@mcc.edu.ie

Whelan Michelle

Cleaning

Young Grace

Science, Biology

G.Young@mcc.edu.ie


PME Students 2021-2022

· Carr, Nicole

Irish/Geography/ P+S

· Foster, Olivia

Biology/Chemistry

· Leamy, Rebekah

Maths/Applied Maths

· Hall, Andrew

Business/Accounting

Events
Oct
23 2021
October Midterm Break
Nov
01 2021
Back to School - Term Time
Nov
08 2021
Science Week
Nov
15 2021
Teaching & Learning Week
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Community College
Mariavilla,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 P2R0,
Ireland

01 601 6041

Location
© 2021 Maynooth Community College