Maynooth Community College

In School Senior & Middle Leadership Team

07-November-21
🚨Parents & Guardians: Some useful email contacts for 2021-2022.🚨📧

Vsware, Teams & CMS app passwords reset and all other queries: Reception@mcc.edu.ie

Senior Leadership Team:

Principal: Ms S. McCauley: Principal@mcc.edu.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms N. O Donohoe: N.Donohoe@mcc.edu.ie

Deputy Principal: Mr A. McCormack: A.McCormack@mcc.edu.ie

1st Year Head: Ms Á. Dunne: Ain.Dunne@mcc.edu.ie

2nd Year Head: Ms S. Conroy: S.Conroy@mcc.edu.ie

3rd Year Head: Mr D. Lloyd: d.lloyd@mcc.edu.ie

4th Year Head: Ms M. Whelan: M.Whelan@mcc.edu.ie

5th Year Head: Mr D. Llyod: D.Lloyd@mcc.edu.ie

6th Year Head: Ms R. McCormack: R.McCormack@mcc.edu.ie

LCA/LCVP Co-ordinator: Ms C. O Hagan: c.ohagan@mcc.edu.ie

TY Coordinator: Ms J. Byrens: J.Byrnes@mpps.ie

Middle Leadership Team:

ASD Coordinator: Ms F. Murtagh: F.Murtagh@mcc.edu.ie

SEN Coordinator: Ms Siobhán Kelly: S.Kelly@mcc.edu.ie

Public Relations Officer: Ms E. Campbell: E.Campbell@mcc.edu.ie

School Self Evaluation Coordinator: Ms H. Reddington: H.Reddington@mcc.edu.ie

Attendance Officer: Ms N. Nelson: N. Nelson@mcc.edu.ie

Exams & Evening Study Coordinator: C.Hogan@mcc.edu.ie

Health and Safety: Mr P. Brophy: P.Brophy@MCC.edu.ie
Events
Feb
07 2022
6th Year Mock Exams 7th -18th Feb.
Feb
10 2022
JCT Teacher Training Day
Feb
11 2022
3rd Year Mocks Fri 11th Feb. - Fri. 18th Feb.
Feb
21 2022
Midterm Break Monday 21st Feb. - 27th Feb.
Enquire
Contact
Maynooth Community College
Mariavilla,
Maynooth,
Co. Kildare,
W23 P2R0,
Ireland

01 601 6041

Location
© 2022 Maynooth Community College